
Very Well
100% + 50 Free Spins Bonus
Non GamStop casinos attract UK players who want options their usual sites do not offer. A typical case is a player who wants to fund a first deposit in Bitcoin or USDT, spread a welcome package across several deposits, and browse a lobby of several thousand slots from studios they have not met before.
Casinos not on GamStop take registrations from UK residents, and many let them hold a balance in pounds. Their licence comes from an authority outside the UK. A GamStop self-exclusion therefore has no effect on them: it does not block sign-up, deposits or play.
Each of these sites accepts players aged 18+ only and asks for proof of age before releasing a payout.
Updated:

100% + 50 Free Spins Bonus

150% + 50 FS

100% Welcome Bonus

150% + 50 FS Welcome Bonus

Get 150% Up to £1000

400% up to £3500 + 150 FS

777% up to £7777 + 25% cashback

300% + 150 Free Spins

200% up to £2000 + 200 Free Spins

450% + 300 FS

525% UP TO £3,000 + 350 FS

100% up to £5000+500 FS

700% up to £50000 + 375FS(Wagerless) + Royal Wheel

500% up to 3250EUR + 300 FS

440% up to 15000 EUR + 560 FS
The five brands below are an editorial selection, not a ranking. Each one leads its group on a single figure: track record, library size, live tables, entry price or wagering. All five accept UK players, yet casinos not on GamStop with similar lobbies can still differ sharply on cash-out rules, and those rules shape the experience more than the welcome headline.

Bounty Reels has been trading since 2023, which makes it the oldest brand here; the other four all launched in 2026. Its game library holds 3,500 titles, including 3,000 slots and 150 live tables. Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play'n GO and Habanero sit among its software providers.
The cashier is built for small amounts. A £10 deposit gets a player in, and £20 is enough to request a withdrawal, a narrow gap for a casino not on GamStop. Deposits run through Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin, USDT and bank transfer. Withdrawals go back via Mastercard, Bitcoin, USDT or bank transfer, and Android users can install an APK app.
The bonus asks more. It splits across three deposits with tier minimums of £40, £40 and £100. Play is capped at £2 per bet during wagering, and the package lapses after 7 days.
Pros
Cons
Bounty Reels fits the cautious player who values some operating history and wants small sums to move freely in both directions.

At 9,000 titles, Cash Lounge carries the largest catalogue in this selection. Only two studios appear in its software providers list, BetSoft and Mascot Gaming. A player hunting for a particular studio's releases should search the lobby before depositing.
The welcome package is sticky: deposit and bonus are combined, and the bonus portion itself never becomes withdrawable. Sticky offers are common at non GamStop sites, but this one also carries two caps. Cash-outs from deposit bonuses stop at 5x the bonus, and free spin winnings are capped at €100.
Tier choice matters too. The full 350 spins need a €75 deposit on the Diamond tier, while €20 opens the smaller Platinum tier. The site launched in 2026 under Buscarar SRL, and the €20 floor applies equally to paying in and cashing out.
Pros
Cons
Cash Lounge suits the browser who values catalogue size over bonus flexibility.

Live dealer play is where BetRide leads, with 200 tables and Evolution listed among its studios. Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Hacksaw Gaming, Betsoft and Spribe complete the provider list, and slots account for 3,500 of the 4,000 games.
Payment routes need attention. Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin, Tether, Skrill, Neteller and Revolut all take deposits, but withdrawals run only through bank transfer, Bitcoin, Tether, Skrill and Neteller. A card depositor has to pick a different route at cash-out. E-wallets and crypto return funds within 24 hours, while bank transfers take 2 to 4 business days.
The integrated sportsbook adds a 100% match up to €100 as a free bet, wagered 6x on single bets at odds of 1.80 or higher. On the casino side, the 35x requirement covers bonus funds and free spin winnings, with a €5 maximum bet and a 14-day expiry.
Pros
Cons
BetRide is built for the live-table regular who also places the occasional sports bet.

Getting started costs £5.00 at Reel Raven, and the first welcome tier also opens at €5. Later tiers rise to €20. Registration is listed among the brand's features as ultra-fast.
The other end of the cashier is the catch. No withdrawal goes out below £100.00, so a modest win has to grow before it can leave. Among sites not on GamStop, that kind of gap between entry and exit is common, and it is the first figure to check here.
Deposits accept Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin, Tether, Revolut and Apple Pay. Withdrawals use bank transfer, Bitcoin, Tether or Revolut.
The library is the smallest of the five at 2,000 games, with 1,800 slots and 100 live tables from studios such as BGaming, Evoplay, Belatra and Gamzix. Bonus play gets 30 days, the longest window in this group, though per-deposit cash-out caps apply.
Pros
Cons
Reel Raven suits the newcomer who wants to test the lobby on a tiny first deposit and can live with a high cash-out threshold.

A single pass through the stake clears the low-wagering bundle at Winner Island: the requirement is 1x on deposit and bonus, and free spins carry 1x too. Players who prefer a bigger match can take the standard 450% package instead, with 35x attached.
Entry costs more than elsewhere. Tier minimums sit at €40, €100 and €200, the site minimum is £35, and either package expires after 7 days. Withdrawals start at £130 and run only through bank transfer or Bitcoin, even though Visa, Mastercard and Tether are accepted for deposits.
Behind the offers sit 3,500 games, 3,000 of them slots, plus 150 live tables. BGaming, Novomatic, Play'n GO, Betsoft and Endorphina supply the content, and a sportsbook section runs alongside the casino.
Pros
Cons
Winner Island fits the bonus-focused player who deposits in larger steps and wants offers that clear fast.
Cash-out rules separate non GamStop casinos more sharply than welcome headlines do. The table sets the five reviewed brands side by side on licence, entry price, withdrawal floor and payout time, using each brand's published figures.
| Brand | Licence | Min deposit | Min withdrawal | Withdrawal time |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bounty Reels Casino | Anjouan Gaming | £10 | £20 | 24 to 48 hours |
| Cash Lounge Casino | Anjouan (AOFA) | €20 | €20 | not stated |
| BetRide | Curaçao eGaming | £20 | £50 | E-wallets/crypto up to 24h; bank transfer 2 to 4 business days |
| Reel Raven Casino | Costa Rica | £5.00 | £100.00 | Crypto/e-wallets up to 24h; cards 1 to 3 business days |
| Winner Island Casino | Anjouan Gaming | £35 | £130 | Bank transfer 24 to 48 hours; Bitcoin up to 24 hours |
The widest gap is between paying in and cashing out. Reel Raven lets a player start at £5.00 but holds every balance until it reaches £100.00. A player who wins £60 on a small deposit cannot withdraw it and either keeps playing or waits. Bounty Reels keeps the two floors close, so small wins can leave.
The second difference is route rather than brand. At the same online casino not on GamStop, the payout clock depends on the method chosen: BetRide's e-wallet and crypto withdrawals land within a day, while its bank transfers take up to 4 business days. Choosing the slower route costs days, not money, but those days matter to anyone who needs funds back quickly.
Registration at non GamStop casinos is usually brief. A typical sign-up form asks for an email, a password, a full name, a date of birth, an address and an account currency. Documents are rarely requested at this stage, and some brands, Reel Raven among them, promote how quickly an account opens.
Deposit limits and loss limits are generally set by the player. They sit in the account or responsible gaming settings and often stay blank until filled in. Lowering a limit normally takes effect at once, while raising one tends to run through a waiting period first.
Identity verification, the KYC stage, is usually triggered by the first withdrawal request, a large deposit or unusual account activity. The documents commonly requested are:
Unverified accounts are the most frequent reason a first payout runs past the stated withdrawal time. Uploading documents before the first cash-out removes that delay.
Most sites also carry their own cooling-off option, which pauses an account for a chosen period, and a self-exclusion that closes it for longer. Both apply only to the account where they are set, not to sister brands or other sites.
A GamStop exclusion covers the operators enrolled in that scheme. It does not extend to slots not on GamStop or to any other part of these sites, and it does not prevent an account from being opened at one of them.
Paying in and cashing out at casinos not on GamStop runs through cards, e-wallets, cryptocurrency and bank transfer, usually handled by international payment processors. The method that accepts a deposit is not always available for the withdrawal, so both columns need checking.
The table shows how these methods commonly behave at non GamStop casinos. Exact times depend on each site's processing stage plus the method's own transfer time.
| Method | Deposits | Withdrawals | Typical payout wait |
|---|---|---|---|
| Visa debit | Yes | Sometimes | 1 to 5 business days |
| Mastercard debit | Yes | Sometimes | 1 to 5 business days |
| Skrill | Yes | Usually | Up to 24 hours |
| Neteller | Yes | Usually | Up to 24 hours |
| MiFinity | Yes | Usually | Up to 24 hours |
| Bitcoin | Yes | Yes | Under 1 hour to 24 hours |
| USDT | Yes | Yes | Under 1 hour to 24 hours |
| Bank transfer | Sometimes | Yes | 2 to 5 business days |
Library sizes across the five reviewed brands run from 2,000 games at Reel Raven to 9,000 at Cash Lounge. Live tables range from 100 at Reel Raven to 200 at BetRide. Those totals cover all games not on GamStop at each site, so the slot and live columns show where the weight sits.
| Brand | Total games | Slots | Live tables | Listed software providers (selection) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bounty Reels Casino | 3,500 | 3,000 | 150 | Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Habanero |
| Cash Lounge Casino | 9,000 | not stated | not stated | BetSoft, Mascot Gaming |
| BetRide | 4,000 | 3,500 | 200 | Evolution, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Spribe |
| Reel Raven Casino | 2,000 | 1,800 | 100 | BGaming, Evoplay, Belatra, Gamzix |
| Winner Island Casino | 3,500 | 3,000 | 150 | Novomatic, Play'n GO, Betsoft, Endorphina |
Slots make up the bulk of every lobby where a slot count is published. BetRide carries the most by its own figures, with 3,500. Non GamStop slots at these sites include classic reel games, Megaways-style formats, bonus-buy titles and jackpots, and Reel Raven lists high spin limits among its features. A total game count can overstate choice, so the practical check is the slot filter by studio. Bounty Reels and Winner Island each publish 3,000 slots but draw on different studios, and that difference shapes the lobby more than the headline number.
Live dealer sections carry roulette, blackjack and baccarat tables, plus game shows with presenters and multiplier rounds. BetRide's 200 tables, with Evolution among its studios, form the deepest live offer here. At any casino not on GamStop, live play may count for little or nothing toward a welcome bonus, so checking the contribution rules before using bonus funds at the tables avoids wasted stakes.
Crash games and other instant games run short rounds in which a multiplier climbs until the player cashes out or the round ends. BetRide's provider list includes Spribe, a studio associated with crash-style play. These rounds last seconds, so stake totals build quickly, and a session reminder is a useful setting before starting. Table games in their digital, non-live form sit in the same lobbies, usually in small numbers next to the slot catalogue.
A wagering requirement multiplies a base amount. That base changes from one non GamStop casino to the next: bonus only, deposit plus bonus, or free spin winnings.
| Brand | Wagering | Applies to | Expiry window |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bounty Reels Casino | 35x | Bonus amount | 7 days |
| Cash Lounge Casino | 35x bonus, 40x free spins | Deposit + bonus (sticky) | not stated |
| BetRide | 35x | Bonus funds and free spin winnings | 14 days |
| Reel Raven Casino | 35x | Deposit + bonus and free spin winnings | 30 days |
| Winner Island Casino | 1x low-wagering, 35x standard | Deposit + bonus | 7 days |
Take Bounty Reels. A £40 first deposit at 100% adds a £40 bonus, and 35x on £40 means £1,400 in stakes. With the £2 maximum stake, that is at least 700 bets, all inside the 7-day expiry window. A lower multiple is not automatically better: what it multiplies, and how large the package is, decide the real cost. Before accepting an offer at UK casinos not on GamStop, check the base, the stake cap, the deadline and any cash-out limit.
The best casinos not on GamStop differ by player rather than overall. The three paths below match a common situation to the brand whose published figures fit it, and to the price paid elsewhere.
A player starting with very little should check the minimum withdrawal before the minimum deposit. Reel Raven has the lowest entry point in the comparison table, which makes it the natural fit for a first, cautious deposit.
The cost comes at the exit. Its withdrawal floor sits far above its deposit floor, and its library and live section are the smallest of the five.
A player who plans to take a bonus should check what the multiple applies to and how long it lasts. Winner Island's low-wagering bundle carries the lightest requirement on this page, covering deposit and bonus together.
The trade-off is access. Its site minimum and bonus tiers ask for larger deposits than the other brands, and withdrawals run through only two routes.
A live-dealer player should check table count first, then whether the deposit method can also carry a withdrawal. BetRide runs the largest live floor here and pays e-wallet and crypto withdrawals within a day.
The cost is flexibility at the cashier. Card deposits cannot be withdrawn to a card, and its withdrawal floor is higher than Bounty Reels'.
A GamStop registration blocks access to the sites enrolled in that scheme and stops there. Casino sites not on GamStop fall outside it, so control rests on tools inside each account, which apply to that account only and are not equivalent to a GamStop exclusion. Before the first deposit, a player can set up:
BeGambleAware offers free, confidential support for anyone worried about their gambling. All of these sites are for players aged 18+ only.